Welcome to the Website of American Turko-Tatar Association (ATTA)!
Internet Links
ATTA Specifics


ATTA Board

The Board of Directors shall exercise, conduct and control all corporate business and affairs. The officers of ATTA, namely the President, Vice-President, Treasurer and Secretary are elected at the annual general meeting. Members of the Board of Directors elected to serve during 2014-2016 are:

       President:             Turan Apakay

       Vice-President:    ildus Ahmadullin

       Treasurer:              Cuneyt Capanoglu

       Secretary:              ildus Ahmadullin

Members of the Board and their Areas of Responsibility are:

       Cultural Affairs:    Renat Guibadoulline

       Cemetary Affairs:        Rukiye Safa

       Public Relations/

       Newsletter:               Turan Apakay, Cuneyt Capanoglu, Zuhra Salahutdinova

       Building:                    Volunteers

       Membership:            Adile Safa

       At Large:                   Shermine Otus

       At Large:                   Zuhra Salahutdinova

       At Large:                   Ferit Teregul

       At Large:                   Timur Bazhirov

After 1960 Turko-Tatars in the Far East and USA Before 1960
Turko Tatar Videos